Team and collaborators
      Ecology and Global change group
      Collaborators
      Photo album
       
 
Ecology and Global Change
 
     
 

"The members of our Research team change frequently. We are lucky with the one month to more than a year visits of scientists and students from Brazil, Argentina, Chile, Holland or Australia, which adds to the dynamism and makes it even harder to establish the current composition of the group. We are on average about twenty. We have collected the face images and the names of everyone who joined the group between 2000 and 2012."

Grupo Ecologia 2000-2012
Scientists, students and collaborators of the ecology and global change group during the 2000-2012 period
   

Main members
  Maria Almagro: almagromaria@yahoo.es
  Raquel Benavides: raquel.benavides@mncn.csic.es
  Ines Carrascón: ines.carrascon@gmail.com
  Cristina Crespo: cristina.crespo@mncn.csic.es
  Jorge Curiel: curielyuste@gmail.com
  Mario Díaz: mario.diaz@uclm.es
  Dulce Flores: yaahid@mncn.csic.es
  Alicia Forner: alicia.forner@ccma.csic.es
  Teresa Gimeno: teresa.gimeno@ccma.csic.es
  Oscar Godoy: ogodoy@ccma.csic.es
  Elena Granda : elena.granda@ccma.csic.es
  Ana Lázaro: ana.lazaro@ccma.csic.es
  David López: david.lopez@ccma.csic.es
  David Montero: david.montero@ccma.csic.es
  Lars Markesteijn: lars.markesteijn@gmail.com
  Silvia Matesanz: silvia@ccma.csic.es
  Teresa Morán: tmoranlopez@mncn.csic.es
  Sonia Rabasa: sonia.rabasa@ccma.csic.es
  Ana Rey: anareysimo@gmail.com
  Alberto Teixido: galegox@gmail.com
  Fernando Valladares: valladares@ccma.csic.es

Short stays and previous members
  Jeronimo B. Barreto
  Elena Beamonte
  Elena Concepcion-Cuevas
  Luciana Couso
  Alice G. Godoy
  Silvia Mardegan
  Jesus Martinez
  Alberto Muñoz
  Enrique Palma
  Beatriz Pias
  Beatriz Salgado
  Patricio Valenzuela

 
Photo of the team in summer 2007 near the students residence of CSIC, from right to left Mario Diaz, Silvia Matesanz, Teresa Gimeno, Oscar Godoy, Beatriz Pias, Elena Belmonte and Fernando Valladares

July 2003, stairs of CCMA-CSIC. (up, from left to right) Samuel Pineau, Silvia Matesanz, Daniela Brites, David Sanchez, David Tena and Angelika Portsmuth; (below, from left to right) Christophe Beaujouan and Fernando Valladares
   
 
Prof. Dr. Fernando Valladares Museo Nacional de Ciencias Naturales CSIC .
Serrano 115 dpdo.E-28006 Madrid. Spain
Phone 34 917452500 ext 988120. Fax 34 915640800
e-mail: valladares@ccma.csic.es
 
Creación web: Wainadur Paginas Web